Partners

Partner Programs for Resellers and Managed Services Providers

Move beyond traditional service management solutions with an AI based, best of suite set of service management products. Offer new services, create new revenue streams, increase operational efficiency and profitability. Become more competitive and offer more value to your customers.   

Partner with Serviceaide, and you’ll see your margins rise and your profits soar.

Partner with Serviceaide, and you’ll see your margins rise and your profits soar.

Partner with Serviceaide, and you’ll see your margins rise and your profits soar.

Make your organization more competitive by teaming up with Serviceaide. Our partners differentiate themselves from the competition and increase their customers’ satisfaction by offering Serviceaide products. 

The Serviceaide Partner programs offer: 

  • A simplified partner qualification process 
  • A full portfolio of marketing and sales tools 
  • World-class technical support 
  •  Greater margins and profits 

Explore the many benefits of becoming a Serviceaide partner. 

Discover Service Management Solutions Built for Business and IT Service Providers

Discover Service Management Solutions Built for Business and IT Service Providers

Move ahead of your competitors with the perfect solution for managed services. 

Intelligent Service Management (ISM) was created for service providers like you. It explicitly supports your need to run, scale, and grow your business in our increasingly service-based economy. It helps you avoid the cost and administrative burdens associated with other IT service management solutions. Find out how you can do more and grow with greater agility and cost-efficiency. 

Discover Service Management Solutions Built for Business and IT Service Providers

Join Our Team Of Valued Partners Today

Alibaba Cloud Alibaba Cloud

Alibaba Cloud, the cloud computing arm of Alibaba Group, is the largest provider of public cloud services in China.

Amazon Web Services AWS Technology Partners

AWS Technology Partners include Independent Software Vendors (ISVs), SaaS, PaaS, developer tools, management and security vendors.

FNT fnt-logo
Google Cloud google-cloud-logo
Jira Software jira-software-logo
Microsoft microsoft-logo
Microsoft Azure microsoft-azure
Microsoft Teams microsoft-teams-logo
Netop netop
NetworkUtilities networkultilities-logo
Salesforce Slack salesforce-slack-logo
SAP Crystal Reports sap-crystal-reports-logo
Shi shi-logo
Tripwire tripwire-logo
ABS Tecnología ABS Tecnología

ABS Tecnología has more than 13 years of experience in the IT services management solutions market.

Almaden almaden

Almaden provides End User Experience Management and ITSM solutions that dramatically improve time to value to businesses.

DC Holdings dc-holdings

DC Holdings is focused on building a complete IT service value chain providing end-to-end integrated IT services.

Entiis entiis

Entiis is a Singapore-based IT projects and services total solutions provider.

IT Business Solutions it-business-solutions

IT Business Solutions helps organizations to streamline their administration of complex workloads.

Kalendae Kalendae

Kalendae offers BTO Services, highly skilled professional outsourcing and ITSM consulting and training.

NPO Sistemas

NPO is dedicated to bringing its customers the best solutions in the IT market combined with customized services.

Sigma Software Distribution sigma-software-distribution

Sigma Software Distribution provides a portfolio of innovative software products to meet enterprise customers needs.

Stefanini Stefanini

Stefanini is a $1B global IT provider of business solutions with more than 21,000 employees in 39 countries.

Tecnocomp Tecnocomp

Tecnocomp is a company specialized in the management of IT services, developing custom projects throughout Brazil.

Wendia Norge Wendia

Premiere Serviceaide Partner in Norway. Phone: +47 22 62 73 00
Contact us: post@wendia.no
Support: pob-hjelp@wendia.no